Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DJ Morrow

DJ Morrow

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Morrow
"Kellie is such a blessing to have as a customer service representative! She always goes above and beyond to make sure my insurance rates are the best."
Profile photo of Jared Branham

Jared Branham

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Branham
"If your looking for an agent that will go out of the way and take time to make sure your taken care of and satisfied then Kellie Hamilton is the one to talk to. She goes the extra mile for you. In a world where customer service is almost a thing of the past, it's comforting to know they're still great people out there that show how much your business matters. The world needs more people like Kellie. Im one of the many people that have been blessed to have her as an agent."
Profile photo of Kelli Figurski

Kelli Figurski

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Figurski
"I love working with Kellie Hamilton! She takes THE BEST care of me and my family!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Barrett

Jessica Barrett

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Barrett
"Absolutely wonderfully helpful people! Our agent Kellie is so sweet and knowledgeable. She helped us find the right amount of coverage and saved us $85/month when we first switched!"
Profile photo of Ruth Covington

Ruth Covington

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Covington
"I've been with Gary's office for a about 15 or more years and I can always count on Kellie for great service !!! 👏"
Profile photo of Amy Peake

Amy Peake

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Peake
"I've been w/State Farm-Lugoff for around 13years! I absolutely LOVE them! I have vehicle insurance plus renter's insurance, at the best price around!! Kellie Hamilton has always helped me with questions as well as payments! She always goes above and beyond to help and answer any questions I've EVER had!! BEST people in town!! & Treat you like family❤️"
Profile photo of Craig Radvansky

Craig Radvansky

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Radvansky
"Garry and all the agents are always so helpful. Kelly is professional help with a smile!!!"
Profile photo of Paulette Leroy

Paulette Leroy

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Leroy
"Kelly is the bomb !!!! Everybody is nice there but Kelly shows that she cares by taking her time to get u going thanks Kelly for all ur hard work we appreciate u !!!!!"
Profile photo of Willie Wilson

Willie Wilson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Wilson
"I had a great experience Mr. Griffin, he went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage we needed. I would recommend State Farm service to friends."
Profile photo of Alisha Carey

Alisha Carey

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Carey
"The couldn't help me but were very nice about it and helpful."
Profile photo of Blair Hanley

Blair Hanley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Hanley
"My husband and I recently switched to State Farm Insurance and couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received! From the moment we walked in, all the staff members were welcoming and we were greeted right away. Our agent, Kellie, was outstanding! She went out of her way to ensure my husband and I were getting the right and perfect coverage for our vehicles and home. She was very knowledgeable and took time to answer any question we had thoroughly. Aside from it being evident that Kellie loves her job, it was wonderful to see that building relationships with her customers is something she values as well!"
Profile photo of Clay Hanna

Clay Hanna

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Hanna
"Kellie Hamilton is the best. She is always willing to help and answers all questions we have. I truly believe she goes the eslxtra mile for her customers."
Profile photo of G M Ross

G M Ross

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G M Ross
"I have been with Gary for 26 years now. I have 3 cars insured with State Farm and Gary as my agent. The staff has always been very responsive to any questions I have. I have had my rates lowered over the years for various reasons. The staff and Brittany Cauthen have always been very helpful. I have had a few minor accidents and they are always answered the phone quickly and were very knowledgeable. I have moved several times and always keep Gary Patterson as my agent."
Profile photo of Larry Saunders

Larry Saunders

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Saunders
"Brittany at the Gary Patterson agency is among the best in the business. She and Gary are very responsive, friendly, and eager to help with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Carrell

Mike Carrell

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Carrell
"This insurance agency is by far the best around. The ladies that work here are always awesome. We have been with them for years and will never leave. If you are looking for an agent you can’t go wrong with Gary’s StateFarm."
Profile photo of Eydy Flores

Eydy Flores

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eydy Flores
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and they were very helpful (Original) Excelente servicio y fueron de mucha ayuda"
Profile photo of Donna Noel

Donna Noel

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Noel
"Gary has an excellent staff that is always willing to help. Thanks so much Danielle for your quick responses and assistance getting our accounts in order. You are an absolute asset to that office!"
Profile photo of Monica Hill

Monica Hill

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hill
"I love my State Farm agent Kellie Hamilton. She's always very helpful and makes sure all of my needs are met. She's very informative a responsive. I've never had a bad experience. Danielle is helpful as well."
Profile photo of Trancey Johnson

Trancey Johnson

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trancey Johnson
"Just switched my insurance to State Farm!! So glad I did! They're policy for the same coverage was $135 cheaper!! Bailey Ray was so informative, friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Haley Clubb

Haley Clubb

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Clubb
"Bailey Ariail is one of the best I have worked with in this Industry. Insurance is not something that anyone really wants to talk about but she made the experience enjoyable. I appreciated the quick responses and the ability to answer the simplest questions in a Professional manner. I appreciate her and everything she has done. She definitely went above and beyond. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of PizzaGoldfish

PizzaGoldfish

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by PizzaGoldfish
"Bailey helped me with my insurance policy and was so polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eddie Thompson

Eddie Thompson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Thompson
"My daughter started looking for more affordable options during this covid-19 pandemic and found Mrs. Bailey Ariail. She has such an amazing and delightful experience that she told me to contact Bailey to see if she could possible help us save money as well. Bailey was able to answer all my questions AND helped us realize that we were UNDERinsured. We were able to fix that AND still save money. THANK YOU BAILEY... I will most certainly be sending all my friends and family your way!"
Profile photo of Sam Naama

Sam Naama

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Naama
"Bailey is a joy to work with! She is very professional and make her customers feel like they are important and valued! Wonderful part of your team!"
Profile photo of Shane Ariail

Shane Ariail

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Ariail
"Bailey Ray was very helpful and was able to answer all my question, and seems to be very professional. Great job State Farm. We love you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Furniss

Kelsey Furniss

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Furniss
"Absolutely loved Bailey! She really helped me understand all my insurance questions! She really understood me and talked me through everything!"